h1

Cristiano Ronaldo in Denmark

June 14, 2007

6 comments

  1. ronaldo is soooo fit im his no 1 fan lol ayesha xxxx


  2. Have you noticed on this interview his eyening that girl up she only about 14 !!!!!!!
    Its nice though lol x


  3. heres the website to have a look at the girl :
    http://www.landsholdslkubben.dk


  4. I LUV U LOADZ I WANT TO MARRY YOU WHEN I AM OLDER I DONT LIKE YOUR GIRLFREIND BECAUSE I WANT TO BE YOURS INSTED OF HER I AM OMLY 14 BUT REALLY REALLY LOVE YOU PLEASE WRITE BACK SO I CAN BE HAPPY . . . . LUV YA LOADZ BBZ LUV LEAH TEAGUE X.X.X.X.X.X.X.X.X.X.X.X


  5. NER AYESHA HES MINE BITCH LEAVE HIM ALONE OTHERWISE I WILL HUNT YOU DOWNX X X X X X X X X X X STILL LUF U THO CR7


  6. HI .iAM AFSANEH ifrom iran MY FAMILY love pley football in manchester .YOU ARE VERY VERY…….
    PRETY GOODPLYER.WE LOVE YOU FOR ALWAYSIN MANCHESTER OR MADRED.PELEAS ….ask tomy maile



Leave a Reply

