h1

Cristiano ronaldo profile

February 28, 2007

 


Well this is my first blog about Cristiano ronaldo from manchester united! I’ll update you with all the latest news and photos! All the columns written and newest videos shown😀

I myself play soccer for lps,helsinki second division team.

you can check out my videos from youtube: My profile martins23

Straight link to videos: remember the name

 

 

 

Full Name : Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro
Date of Birth : 5th of February 1985 (Monday)
Place of Birth : Funchal (Madeira island, Portugal)
Nationality : Portuguese
Height : 184cm
Weight : 75kg
Current Club: Manchester United
Previous Clubs: Sporting Lisbon
Mother’s Name : Maria Dolores dos Santos Aveiro
Father’s Name :Jose Diniz Aveiro
Brothers : Hugo Aveiro
Sisters : Elma Aveiro and Katia Aveiro

8 comments

  1. you are the bomb man where did you l earn those moves man i wish i was like you well me and my fiend are the best that play soccer man we do some good tricks and team work please send me a email or go on my myspace and check my videos pleas reply


  2. IM UR SOCCER FAN I LIKE HOW U PLAY SEND MESSEAGE BACK PLEASE


  3. he is sooo fcking sexy he is my man haha for lifey


  4. your the best soccer player I have ever seen your the best


  5. you are the best player i had ever seen .you are my favorite player.Im rajmonda and i’d like to be your friend and to speak with you i love you so much .


  6. obviously we all know that C.Ronaldo is the HOTTEST soccer play on earth!!
    And i also love him as an really skillfull soccer player. I watched lots of videos of him on youtube.
    i would love to chat with him face to face and yeh thats all i gotta say.plzz reply to ma comment. ill be bak on this sight every single day to check if anyone thinks the waii i think okii! cyas take care…C.Ronaldo FAN!


  7. MY INSPIRATionZZZZZZZZZ


  8. tung c.Ronaldo je i mbrekullushem du shuuuuummmmmmm shpresoj qe te vish ndonjeher ne kosov qao suksese



Leave a Reply

